Contact Us

Bo Kingery

Agent

Serving Hampton & Grand Island

402-725-3311 or

308-382-8000 Ext 229

bkingery@insurinc.com

Jay Kaspar

Agent

308-382-8000 Ext 226

jkaspar@insurinc.com

Rosemary Johns

Commercial Lines CSR

Serving Hampton

402-725-3311

rjohns@insurinc.com

 

Contact Us

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Products & Services

 

2010 All Rights Reserved INSUR

1004 N Diers, Suite 140 . Grand Island NE 68802 . 308-382-8000

Privacy Statement

No coverage can be bound or altered from our website or by email. 

Please contact one of our agents to assist you with your insurance needs.

Jeff Schultz, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE, commercial insurance, personal insurance, farm insurance, trucker insurance, Nebraska insurance agencies, Nebraska insurance agents

Jeff Schultz

Agency Manager

308-382-8000 Ext 223

jschultz@insurinc.com

Jennifer Klanecky, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Serving Nebraskans Since 1909

Jay Kaspar, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE, commercial insurance, personal insurance, farm insurance, trucker insurance, Nebraska insurance agencies, Nebraska insurance agentsKianne Lamb, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Kianne Lamb

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 225

klamb@insurinc.com

Lisa Pool, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NELaura Olson, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Laura Olson

Marketing Manager/CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 222

lolson@insurinc.com

Bo Kingery, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE, commercial insurance, personal insurance, farm insurance, trucker insurance, crop insurance, Nebraska insurance agencies, Nebraska insurance agentsAmy Nissen, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Amy Nissen

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 235

anissen@insurinc.com

 

Brenda Rodocker, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Brenda Rodocker

Personal Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 234

brodocker@insurinc.com

Text Box: To contact us in Hampton:

120 N 3rd St

Hampton, NE 68843

 

Phone: 402-725-3311

Fax: 402-725-3310

Email: info@insurinc.com

 

 

 

Text Box: To contact us in Grand Island:

Jennifer Klanecky

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 233

jklanecky@insurinc.com

Lisa Pool

Bookkeeper

308-382-8000 Ext 237

lpool@insurinc.com

Rosemary Johns, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Marla Hixon

Personal Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 232

mhixon@insurinc.com

Amy Trujillo

Accounting Assistant

308-382-8000 Ext 220

atrujillo@insurinc.com

Rosemary Johns, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Jen Olson

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 242

jolson@insurinc.com

Andy Paul

Agent

Serving Hastings & Grand Island

402-463-1060 or

308-382-8000 Ext 241

apaul@insurinc.com

Text Box: To contact us in Hastings:

Dean Hawthorne

Agent

Serving Hastings

402-463-1060

dhawthorne@insurinc.com

 

422 N Hastings Ave, Suite 107

Hastings, NE 68901

 

Phone: 402-563-1060

Fax: 402-263-1025

 

Email: info@insurinc.com

Not a Deposit

Not FDIC Insured

May Go Down in Value

Not Insured By Any Government Agency

Not Guaranteed

By the Bank